Events

Forthcoming events will be published here on a regular basis. Please visit it frequently to find out what's coming up. 

January 2018

 

Tuesday 2nd
January

PW Bible Study 7.30pm

Wednesday 3rd
January

Bowling Club 7.30pm

Sunday 7th
January

Sunday School 10.45am

Tea and Coffee
11.00-11.40am

Divine Worship 12.00 noon

Monday 8th January

Boys Brigade
Anchor Boys and Junior Section 6.15-7.30pm
Company Section 7.30-9.30pm 

Tuesday 9th January

PW 7.30pm

Wednesday 10th January

Bowling Club 7.30pm

Friday 11th January

Brownies, Guides and
Rainbows

7.00-8.15pm

Sunday 14th January

Sunday School 10.45am

Prayer Meeting
11.30-11.50am

Divine Worship 12.00 noon

Youth Group 7.30pm @ the
Manse

Monday 15th January

Boys Brigade
Anchor Boys and Junior Section 6.15-7.30pm
Company Section 7.30-9.30pm 

Tuesday 16th January

KFC with Stanley Lee 2.30pm

Wednesday 17th January

Bowling Club 7.30pm

Friday 19th January

Brownies, Guides and
Rainbows

7.00-8.15pm

Sunday 21st January

Sunday School 10.45am

Divine Worship 12.00 noon

Sunday Evening Fellowship 7.30pm

with Rev R.W. Gaston
showing and telling of his recent experience with our missionaries in Jordan

Monday 22nd
January

Boys Brigade
Anchor Boys and Junior Section 6.15-7.30pm
Company Section 7.30-9.30pm 

Wednesday 24th
January

Bowling Club 7.30pm

Thursday 25th
January

7.30pm Elder’s Training
Seminar with Rev McNie

Friday 26th
January

Brownies, Guides and
Rainbows

7.00-8.15pm

Sunday 28th
January

Sunday School 10.45am

Prayer Meeting 11.30 –
11.50am

Divine Worship 12.00 noon
Rev Paul Bailie – Mission Africa
 

Monday 29th
January

Boys Brigade
Anchor Boys and Junior Section 6.15-7.30pm
Company Section 7.30-9.30pm 

Tuesday 30th
January

Church Committee Meeting

7.30pm

February 2018

 

Thursday 1st February

7.30pm Elder’s Training
Seminar 2 with Rev McNie

Friday 2nd
February

Brownies, Guides and
Rainbows

7.00-8.15pm

Sunday 4th February

Sunday School 10.45am

Tea and Coffee
11.00-11.40am

Divine Worship 12.00 noon

Sunday Evening Fellowship
7.30pm

Sing a New Song – learn some
new items of praise

Monday 5th February

Boys Brigade
Anchor Boys and Junior Section 6.15-7.30pm

(Junior Section Scripture
Exam)
Company Section 7.30-9.30pm 

Tuesday 6th February

PW Bible Study 7.30pm

Wednesday 7th February

Bowling Club 7.30pm

Friday 9th February

Brownies, Guides and
Rainbows

7.00-8.15pm

Sunday 11th
February

Sunday School 10.45am

Prayer Meeting 11.30 –
11.50am

Divine Worship 12.00 noon

Youth Group 7.30pm

Monday 12th February

Boys Brigade
Anchor Boys and Junior Section 6.15 -7.30pm
Company Section 7.30-9.30pm 

Tuesday 13th
February

PW Meeting 7.30pm

Wednesday 14th
February

Bowling Club 7.30pm

Friday 16th
February

Brownies, Guides and
Rainbows

7.00-8.15pm

Sunday 18th February

Sunday School 10.45am

Divine Worship 12.00 noon

Sunday Evening Fellowship
7.30pm with Dr W.D. Patton on the life of Martin Luther – Part 1

Monday 19th February

Boys Brigade
Anchor Boys and Junior Section 6.15 -7.30pm
Company Section 7.30-9.30pm 

Tuesday 20th
February

Kilraughts Friendship Club

2.30pm with Mr Brian Gault

Wednesday 21st February

Bowling Club 7.30pm

Friday 22nd
February

Brownies, Guides and
Rainbows

7.00-8.15pm

Sunday 25th
February

Sunday School 10.45am

Prayer Meeting
11.30-11.50am

Divine Worship 12.00 noon

Youth Rally in First
Ballymoney 7.45pm

Monday 26th
February

Boys Brigade
Anchor Boys and Junior Section

6.15-7.30pm
Company Section 7.30-9.30pm 

Tuesday 27th
February

Missionary Prayer Meeting
8pm

Wednesday 28th
February

Bowling Club 7.30pm

Forthcoming
Events

Sunday 4th March

Sunday Evening Fellowship
7.30pm with Dr W.D. Patton on the life of Martin Luther – Part 1